Lord of Gold and Glory by Lisette Marshall

The first book reeled me in, but this one cemented my love for this series! The more I get to know these characters, and this world, the more I love them! Easily my favorite book of February 😍🔥

My only regret is that I listened instead of read, because there were so many quotes I would have liked to save! Looks like I’ll have to read it again 😏 No complaints here!

Huge thank you to @lisettemarshallauthor & @bookofmatchesmedia for including me on this tour 🫶

👉 Do you prefer new TV shows or old favorites?

#LisetteMarshall #CourtOfBloodAndBindings #LordOfGoldAndGlory #HeartOfSilkAndShadows #RuinsOfSeaAndSouls #QueensOfMistAndMadness #FaeIsles #FaeIslesBOMMReviewTour #BOMMTours #BOMMIndieAuthors #BookOfMatchesMedia

Published by Bookish.Heidi

I'm me, resident book nerd 🤓

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started