Silver Wings Golden Games by Evie Marceau

This was the perfect example of what a sequel should be! It picks up right where book 1 left off and just keeps pulling you further into this world. Sabine is truly such a unique character with her ability to speak to animals while also being just an all-around fierce character. And Wolf just gets better and better. Rian even grew on me. I can’t wait to see where this story goes next! That ending was just mean… guarantees I’ll be itching to pick up the next book as soon as it’s released!

Huge thank you to @eviemarceau for gifting me an arc of this gem 🫶 It’s available now and I highly recommend this series!

👉 What’s your favorite read so far this year?

#SilverWingsGoldenGames #EvieMarceau #WhiteHorseBlackNights #TheGodkissedBrides #indieauthor #indiereads #fantasy #fantasyreads #fantasybooks #fantasybookseries #fantasyromance #romantasy #enemiestolovers #ladygodiva #bodyguard #magic

Published by Bookish.Heidi

I'm me, resident book nerd 🤓

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started