Vicious by LJ Shen

Oh my gosh! I didn’t know what I was missing… A friend of mine is always saying how much she loves LJ Shen, and I kept thinking, “Yeah, I’ll try it someday.” I sat down with the book, then all of a sudden it was 1am. Freaking amazing!

Emilia doesn’t belong in Todos Santos. She doesn’t belong at All Saints High. The Four HotHoles make sure she knows this and never forgets her place. Vicious especially makes sure she never forgets. He runs her out of town as soon as she graduated and hasn’t thought about her for 10 years.

They run into each other, and she knows the torture is coming. She knows, yet she is still drawn to him. Like moth to flame. He consumes her, mind, body, and soul. That’s when the torture kicked in, and she almost regretted giving him another chance to break her…. almost….

Huge thank you to @read_bloom for gifting me a copy of this beauty 🫶

👉 What are you reading this week?

#LJShen #Vicious #SinnersOfSaint #BloomBooks #readbloom #romance #darkromance #bullyromance #bookreview #bookphotography #booknerd #reading #bookish #booklover #bookaddict

Published by Bookish.Heidi

I'm me, resident book nerd 🤓

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started