Filthy Rich Vampires: Second Rite

I remember reading FRV when it was still an arc, and I absolutely loved it! Sexy vampires meets Bridgerton, with a hint of Christian Grey. Not the red room part…. Just the overprotective, rich part. Thea is a fabulous character, and Julian is such an enigma! I couldn’t read this book fast enough!

So much happens in this sequel! So much that I can’t talk about because it will positively spoil book 1 😐 But it was so good! I love the possessive relationship between these two. And learning more about Julian’s family has been fun! Can’t wait to read the next one!

And then, the amazing Brittany over at Entangled Pub sent me an arc of Filthy Rich Fae 🥰 She’s my new favorite person!

👉 What are you up to this fine Saturday?

#FilthyRichVampire #FRV #SecondRite #GenevaLee #EntangledPub #Amara #vampires #fantasy #nafantasy #romantasy #fantasyromance #romance #steamy #paranormalromance #spicyromance #instareads #bookinfluencer #bookreview

Published by Bookish.Heidi

I'm me, resident book nerd 🤓

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started