A Cursed Hunt by Rebecca Grey

The pretty cover drew me to it, and the promise of dragons and witches convinced me to pick it up. I’m so glad that I did! What a ride!

Meira dreams of a handsome stranger and wakes to find that he’s her target. She must hunt him but she can’t remember why. She’s a dragon riding witch with powers she’s kept hidden her entire life. Now, she has to choose between her current life and finding this stranger so she can figure out why she’s supposed to kill him. She dreamt that she loved this stranger, so why would she want to kill him? Her memories come back in snippets throughout the book and weave a tale that will leave you gasping! Can’t wait for the next book!

Huge thank you to @rebeccagreyauthor for gifting me a copy of this beauty and @hiddenhollowbooktours for having me on the tour 🫶

#hhbtACursedHuntReviewTour #hiddenhollowbooktours #hhbt #acursedhunt #thewingsandwitchesseries #rebeccagreyauthor #fantasy #fantasyreads #fantasybooks #fantasybookseries #fantasyromance #romantasy #indieauthor #indiereads #spicyfantasy #spicyromance #dragons #witches 

Published by Bookish.Heidi

I'm me, resident book nerd 🤓

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started