Shadow & Storms by Helen Scheuerer


⚑️ π‡π€πππ˜ 𝐑𝐄𝐋𝐄𝐀𝐒𝐄 πƒπ€π˜ ⚑️

Imagine how fast I dropped all of my current reads when this hit my kindle. And let me tell you, it was well worth it. I laughed, I cried, I raged, I kicked my feet with glee. All the emotions. Action from start to finish. Moments of pure WTF, followed by dawning realizations. Prophecies that finally make sense. I won’t give anything away… you need to read it for yourself. This one gets all the stars! 🌟

πŸ‘‰ What are your current contenders for favorite of the year so far?
This might be my favorite book of the year!

Standing ovation and a huge round of applause to @helenscheuerer for this absolutely masterpiece πŸ‘ Thank you from the bottom of my heart for sharing this world with us!

#HelenScheuerer #BloodAndSteel #VowsAndRuins #FateAndFuries #ShadowAndStorms #TheLegendsOfThezmarr  #ShadowAndStormsBOMMARC #BOMMTours #BookOfMatchesMedia

Published by Bookish.Heidi

I'm me, resident book nerd πŸ€“

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started