The Legends of Thezmarr series by Helen Scheuerer

Let me introduce my current series obsession 😍 The Legends of Thezmarr is hands down the best series I’ve ever read! It’s enemies-to-lovers, found family, spicy romantasy, and YOU should check it out!

The first 3 books are on KU and the 4th & final book releases on the 20th! Now is the perfect time to binge the series!

Huge thank you to @thenerdfam for this amazing #gifted PR Box and @HelenScheuerer for writing this epicness 🫶

👉 What was the last book you acquired?
I have a huge stack of post-vacation bookmail that I need to record some unboxings of 🫣

#HelenScheuerer #BloodAndSteel #VowsAndRuins   #ShadowAndStorms #TheLegendsOfThezmarr  #thenerdfam #favoriteseries #fantasy #fantasyreads #fantasybooks #fantasybookseries #fantasyromance #romantasy #indieauthor #indiereads #spicyfantasy #morallygray

Published by Bookish.Heidi

I'm me, resident book nerd 🤓

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started