Songbird of the Sorrows by Braidee Otto


๐Ÿฆโ€โฌ› ๐‡๐š๐ฉ๐ฉ๐ฒ ๐‘๐ž๐ฅ๐ž๐š๐ฌ๐ž ๐ƒ๐š๐ฒ ๐Ÿฆโ€โฌ›

๐˜ˆ๐˜ด๐˜ฌ ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฐ ๐˜ฒ๐˜ถ๐˜ฆ๐˜ด๐˜ต๐˜ช๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ด. ๐˜–๐˜ฃ๐˜ฆ๐˜บ ๐˜บ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜ณ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ๐˜ฅ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ด. ๐˜™๐˜ฆ๐˜ด๐˜ฑ๐˜ฆ๐˜ค๐˜ต ๐˜บ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜ณ ๐˜ฎ๐˜ข๐˜ด๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ด. ๐˜‰๐˜ถ๐˜ต ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฐ๐˜ด๐˜ต ๐˜ฐ๐˜ง ๐˜ข๐˜ญ๐˜ญโ€ฆ๐˜“๐˜ฐ๐˜ท๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฐ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฆ.

I don’t have the words to convey how much I loved this book… it is so beautifully written! Impossible to put down! The world is amazing and the characters are all uniquely fleshed out.

Hidden identity, assassins, forbidden love, deadly trials, and a storyline that keeps you enthralled from start to finish. And that ending… ๐Ÿคฏ Xan is incredibly intriguing and I cant wait to learn more! I need book 2 asap!

Huge thank you to @braideeottobooks & @bookofmatchesmedia for gifting me a copy of this amazing book ๐Ÿซถ You can find the ๐Ÿ”— in my bยกo and I highly recommend you jump on this one!

๐Ÿ‘‰ If you could be any bird, which would you pick?
I think we all know my answer would be a crow ๐Ÿฆโ€โฌ›

#BraideeOtto #SongbirdOfTheSorrows #MythsOfTheEmpyrieosSeries #BOMMtours #BOMMIndieAuthors #BookOfMatchesMedia #forbiddenlove #romantasy #fantasy #fantasyreads #fantasybooks #fantasybookseries #fantasyromance #heist #foundfamily

Published by Bookish.Heidi

I'm me, resident book nerd ๐Ÿค“

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started